CONTACT INFO

We’d love to speak to you and see what we have in common. Shoot us an email, give us a call, or fill out our contact form if you’re interested in getting started. We look forward to learning more about you!

STICKY BBQ THORNTON

ADDRESS
Dennehof Centre, Sipres Avenue, Thornton 7490

CALL US
021 535 6241
081 854 1892

EMAIL US
thornton@stickybbq.com

TRADING HOURS
Sunday – Thursday from 12:00 to 22:00
Friday – Saturday from 12:00 to 00:00

STICKY BBQ OBSERVATORY

ADDRESS
96 Station Rd, Observatory

CALL US
021 486 9790
081 854 1892

EMAIL US
observatory@stickybbq.com

TRADING HOURS
Sunday – Thursday from 12:00 to 22:00
Friday – Saturday from 12:00 to 00:00

STICKY BBQ CAVENDISH - Halaal

ADDRESS
Cavendish Square Food Court, Dreyer Street, Claremont

CALL US
021 671 0042
081 854 1892

EMAIL US
cavendish@stickybbq.com

TRADING HOURS
Sunday – Thursday from 11:00 to 20:00
Friday – Saturday from 11:00 to 21:00

STICKY BBQ MELVILLE

ADDRESS
1 7th Street, Melville, Johannesburg 2109

CALL US
N/A

EMAIL US
melville@stickybbq.com

TRADING HOURS
Sunday – Thursday from 12:00 to 22:00
Friday – Saturday from 12:00 to 00:00

STICKY BBQ LONG STREET

ADDRESS
84 Long Street Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8000

CALL US
021 422 2361

EMAIL US
longstreet@stickybbq.com

TRADING HOURS
Sunday – Thursday from 12:00 to 22:00
Friday – Saturday from 12:00 to 00:00

STICKY BBQ - MILNERTON

ADDRESS
424 Koeberg Road, Milnerton, Cape Town, 7441

CALL US
021 555 0339

EMAIL US
milnerton@stickybbq.com

TRADING HOURS
11am – 10pm
11am – 10pm

STICKY BBQ PLUMSTEAD

ADDRESS
161 Main Road, Plumstead, 7800

CALL US
021 768 0059

EMAIL US
plumstead@stickybbq.com

TRADING HOURS
Sunday – Thursday from 12:00 to 22:00
Friday – Saturday from 12:00 to 00:00

CONTACT US NOW!